About ThaiBMA

Contact Us

Map to ThaiBMA
Contact Us (Thai)
สมาคมตลาดตราสารหนี้ไทย
เลขที่ 900 อาคารต้นสน ทาวเวอร์ ชั้น 10 โซน A, D
ถนนเพลินจิต แขวงลุมพินี เขตปทุมวัน กรุงเทพฯ 10330
โทรศัพท์ 0-2257-0357
โทรสาร 0-2257-0355
email: CP@thaibma.or.th

Contact Us (Eng)
The Thai Bond Market Association
900 Tonson Tower 10th Floor, A, D Zone,
Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330
Tel. (66) 2257-0357 Fax. (66) 2257-0355
Website: http://www.thaibma.or.th

ThaiBMA Map
The Thai Bond Market Association

Department Email Tel.
Information Technologyit@thaibma.or.thExt. 200 - 208
Administration & Financeaccount@thaibma.or.thExt. 250 - 256
Research & International Relationsresearch@thaibma.or.thExt. 300 - 305
Bond Issuance & Registrationregister@thaibma.or.thExt. 350 - 355
Association & Member Developmentcp@thaibma.or.thExt. 400 - 405
Bond Pricing & Product Developmentpricing@thaibma.or.thExt. 451 - 456
Surveillancereport@thaibma.or.thExt. 500 - 503
Regulation & Inspectionregulation@thaibma.or.thExt. 550 - 555
Legal Counsel & Development legal@thaibma.or.thExt. 554