About ThaiBMA

Board of Directors, 2019
Name Position Company / Organization
Mr. Sommai Phasee ChairmanThe Thai Bond Market Association
Dr. Somjin Sornpaisarn Vice Chairman & Independent Director The Thai Bond Market Association
Mrs. Pattera Dilokrungthirapop Vice Chairman Chief Executive Officer
DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Co.,Ltd.
Mr. Narin Opamuratawongse Director Executive Vice President – Investment Banking Group of
Bangkok Bank PLC.
Mr. Sukkawat Prasurtying Independent Director Chief Executive Officer,
AIA Investment Management Thailand
Mr. Pisal Kattiyothaivong Director Executive Director Country, Head of Debt Capital Markets
United Overseas Bank (Thai) PCL.
Mr. Apichart Tungkiatsilp Director Managing Director, Fixed Income Department
KGI Securities (Thailand) PLC.
Mr. Thitawat Asaves Director Executive Vice President, Head of Investment Banking Division
Bank of Ayudhya PCL.
Mr. Rawin Boonyanusasna Director Senior Executive Vice President, Head of Global Markets Group
Krungthai Bank PCL.
Dr. Bhume Bhumiratana Independent Director Advisor, Committee Member
Mr. Tada Phutthitada PresidentThe Thai Bond Market Association